top of page
MELROSE | Unconditional - Album
  • Hard copy of Unconditional album (2020).


    Featured Songs: 

    1. Rise (Intro)
    2. Forgiveness
    3. Runaway
    4. Unconditional
    5. Warrior
    6. Conquer
    7. Surrender
    8. Fire


    Melissa Rosenberg - Producer & Vocals 

    Joe Tiberi - Producer & Rhythm Guitar

    David Holch - Vocals

    Garret Rhea - Lead Guitar

    Jenna Heerdt - Piano & Vocals 

    Cody Allen - Vocals


    Featured Artists: 

    Ajay Randhawa - Tabla (Forgiveness) 

    Annie Godzicki - Vocals (Runaway)

    Alberto Pecchio - Piano (Unconditional) 

    Megan Rosenberg - Vocals (Fire) 

    MELROSE | Unconditional - Album


      IMPORTANT NOTICE: All items are shipped USPS first class. Please ensure your delivery address is correct and updated. Items shipped International will be shipped USPS first class package. USPS does not offer international package tracking free of charge. Please contact us if you would like to purchase international package tracking. We are not responsible for damaged or lost packages during shipment We apologize for any inconvenience.

      bottom of page