top of page
MELROSE | hypnotized EP - Deluxe Edition
  • Hard copy of hypnotized EP (2014).  


    Featured Songs: 

    1. If I...
    2. Hypnotized
    3. Nothing Lasts Forever
    4. All Fall Down
    5. Hurricane


    Bonus Track Included!

    "Wasted on You" 


    All music and lyrics by Melissa Rosenberg and Joe Tiberi.

    MELROSE | hypnotized EP - Deluxe Edition


      IMPORTANT NOTICE: All items are shipped USPS first class. Please ensure your delivery address is correct and updated. Items shipped International will be shipped USPS first class package. USPS does not offer international package tracking free of charge. Please contact us if you would like to purchase international package tracking. We are not responsible for damaged or lost packages during shipment We apologize for any inconvenience.

      bottom of page